To my knowledge, your account is never actually gone but instead deactivated. Not sure if there is a grace period to that, but as anondon said you can get an archive of all your data (which is what I did before deleting my account).
It's replicated all over the planet many times over and they share it with other businesses and agencies
Even if they did, your friends and family talk about you and they're not going to censor all that information too