My issues with it are from a HCI perspective;
- the Done button is context sensitive which is rubbish.
- Select Automatically Configure Partitioning and it will go back to the Installation summary
- Select "I Will configure Partitioning" it will go into the partitioner.
- There is no Cancel button to discard all changes instead you have to go into the partitioner and hit the refresh button- The Available space is across all disks not on a per disk basis.
- It's not immediately clear whether the plus or minus buttons in the partitioner will create partitions, delete partitions, or adding them to the installation selection.