> macOS dialogs for closing an unsaved file have shifted from “Don’t Save, Cancel, Save” to “Delete, Cancel, Save.”
Does that mean if I write some essay, save it, then make some changes and close the application, it will ask this? This would imply like it would delete the whole file from disk instead of just discarding the changes I made since saving. I really hope I am wrong here and there is a different dialog for this case, otherwise this is just very horrible.