If you delete account, it will get purged completely out of servers.
No, we are not sending any kind notifications at this point of time, and we don't plan to include advertisement anyway.
What we actually planning, are new services that you can benefit from, basing on ability to manipulate the data.
In fact, you don't have to give us any credentials to other networks to use our site.
Thanks!