They even tell you
"This note has been destroyed so, if you want to keep it's content, you must copy it before closing this page"
Kinda defeats the purpose.
"This note has been destroyed so, if you want to keep it's content, you must copy it before closing this page"
Kinda defeats the purpose.
But, I think the point of the service is that only one person can read it not that it can only be read once. They could prevent easy copying by using Flash, etc, but it that would be cruel, unusual (well, it should be usual), and wouldn't improve their offering.