“If you need encryption upgrade to PRO plan for $$$” is appalling.
If true, This defeats the entire point of this tool imho and I will not pay for such a basic feature.
The change just makes it more obvious to people who were using it without reading the instructions
It turns out that developers don't mind setting that up themselves.