I really have a problem with this, as it even uploads the photo first and only THEN asks you to sign up.
That means you can't even delete the photo without giving them more data. It's just "safe and secure in the Amazon cloud" forever.
That means you can't even delete the photo without giving them more data. It's just "safe and secure in the Amazon cloud" forever.
Ho'boy. Last thing you should do is tell people on HN not to worry about security. :)