Backups are deleted after six months not 30 days. 30 days is the default revision history kept for each file. Point still stands though.
source: https://help.backblaze.com/hc/en-us/articles/217664898-What-...
source: https://help.backblaze.com/hc/en-us/articles/217664898-What-...
No comments yet.