It looks like it's just something the app developer can turn on, and it will be enabled without having to ask the user for permission.
But you can turn it off:
https://www.asurion.com/connect/tech-tips/conserve-phone-dat...
But you can turn it off:
https://www.asurion.com/connect/tech-tips/conserve-phone-dat...
No comments yet.