So, hows does the "Right to deletion" actually works in this scenario?
I have worked N years for company X and I was registered in their Slack workspace. Now I don't work for company X anymore, could I request Slack to delete all my data related to company's X Slack workspace?
Would that be a matter between Slack and myself only? Or perhaps between company X and Slack only? (at the end of the day I wasn't a paying customer, company X was)