Do you see a way to delete your account in your account settings? Their privacy policy says it should be there but I can't find it.
I actually don't see a way to delete a project once created either.
I actually don't see a way to delete a project once created either.
You can delete your project navigating to the billing page inside a project. To delete your account you can send a support request and we can process your request (described in the privacy policy). We'd like to automate it more, however we'd like a formal opt-in via email of the account/team owner when deleting backups and stateful workloads right now.