I mean it does send a screenshot of your screen off to a 3rd party, and that screenshot will most likely be used in future AI training sets.
So... beware when you use it.
So... beware when you use it.
You can turn it on and off. Not necessary to turn it on when editing confidential documents.
You never enable screen-sharing in videoconferencing software?
Besides, the parent program uses the API, which allows opting out of training or retaining that data.