I don't quite understand it. Looks like all the videos now were uploaded a several months to a year ago. So it's like some other account got renamed into his? Maybe a deactivation and quick pickup of the "now free" name? Kinda surprised google would allow a pickup that quickly instead of quarantining newly available names for X days.