One thing I do not understand is the repeated reminders to use some Apple feature like intelligence or Siri in the settings. It shows up as a badge on the settings app as if there’s an update. And there’s no clear way to dismiss it. You HAVE to click it then cancel the process of setting it up. It’s especially annoying when they do this for paid services from Apple - isn’t that illegal bundling?