Any idea what happens if you do not renew and/or do not delete your free trial account at the end of free trial? Mine is going to run out soon. I signed up only to play around (have no serious need). I have deleted my VMs.
I got burned by this, I let a trial lapse with a VM that I would have preferred not been nuked, it's totally my fault but from a customer service/goodwill perspective you'd think they would just disable access for a period of time to give you the chance to re-up.