https://m.facebook.com/help/delete_account states that it will delete your account permanently. Facebook’s current FAQ notes it’ll take about 90 days for your information to be gone from their system.
Your account has been deactivated from the site and will be permanently deleted within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, you will have the option to cancel your request.