Ahh, that explains it. I had a screenshot of the SmartScreen dialog on my download page. After releasing a new version last fall, I noticed the dialog changed to the hidden Run Anyways option. My error, apparently, was including the major version number in the setup file name. When that rolled, the reputation reset.