It doesn't say that on the page. I bounced because I assumed that any app that wants permission to post to my timeline is going to spam some kind of advertisement for itself -- unless I have a reason to trust it. In this case, I've never heard of the app and I don't know who you are, so I don't.
I'm just explaining why I immediately left; I don't know if this happens frequently enough for you to care.