Thanks -- but if you are the sole owner of project, what happens to those projects after account deletion? Some kind of orphan status?
From above, I cannot delete the project because "Project deletion would fall under 'management'" and management requires 2FA, Or from above "you can still delete the project" so I can delete the project without 2FA?
From reading around, one cannot delete an account if it has sole-owner projects (right?), so in the former case, one could not delete one's account without setting up 2FA to delete the project first, contrary to "you can elect to remove your account at any time"?