If I add many skills to a skill list and attempt to delete the skills, a skill further down the list is deleted instead of the one I am clicking. If I delete all the skills in that list, finish and wait for the "Saving..." dialog, upon refresh half (if not more) of the list that I deleted will reappear.
Also, on that note, it seems counter-intuitive to me to have the check (for confirmation) to the left of the x (for decline to save changes) when dealing with the dialog to add specifics to a group (in my case, skills to a skill list). Many times I meant to save changes, and hit the X on the right rather than the checkmark instead of the check on the right, because for some reason I was stuck mentally with thinking 'confirm dialog on the right'. X on the right is intuitive for closing a window, but less so when accompanied with a confirmation checkmark (of course, opinion)
Linux x64, Firefox 32.0
P.S. tried this in another browser (Chromium), same behavior. Account was effectively broken til I deleted the skill list itself which contained the problem container.